Achievement of the Students in 2020-21

Entrepreneurship Cell, G.C.T.S.

Sl. No.	Name of the Students	Year	Name of the Competition	Achievement
1.	Paramita Sardar	2 nd yr	'Studentpreneure Idea Hunt' by Bengal Chamber of Commerce	Selected for the final round
2.	Suman Banerjee	1 st yr	'Inter-college Tech Fest 'organised by B.C. Roy College of Pharmacy & AHS	Secured 1 st position
3.	Pratibha Gupta, Sourav Maity, Sougata Mukherjee, Sreyam Kar, Garima Sharma	M.Pharm, 2 nd yr	Covid Hackathon 2020 by Ananad Pharmacy College (Sponsored by SSIP, Govt. of Gujarat and Supported by IIC, MHRD)	Selected for the final round
4.	Tanya Gupta, Priyam Pal, Sk Mohin	3 rd yr	Covid Hackathon 2020 by Ananad Pharmacy College (Sponsored by SSIP, Govt. of Gujarat and Supported by IIC, MHRD)	Selected for the final round
5.	Debjit Das, Mainak Raj, Debanjan Mukherjee, Biswayan Bhattacharjee, Atanu Panja, Souvik Sengupta	2 nd yr	Covid Hackathon 2020 by Ananad Pharmacy College (Sponsored by SSIP, Govt. of Gujarat and Supported by IIC, MHRD)	Selected for the final round
6.	Soumyadeep Saha, Atanu Jana, Piu Maji	1 st yr	Makathon organized by MAKAUT and Department of Information Technology, Govt. of West Bengal.by Bengal Chamber of Commerce and CDAC	Selected for the final round
7.	Sourav Jana, Aniket Roy, Kazmin Parween, Sizan Haque, Bipul Sasmal, Supriyo Chandra Chandra	2 nd yr	Makathon organized by MAKAUT and Department of Information	Secured 1 st position in 'Agriculture' track

			Department of Information Technology, Govt. of West Bengal.by Bengal Chamber of Commerce and CDAC	position in 'Digital Health' track
11.	Subhradip Dutta, Mouli Biswas, Barnali Ghosh, Arabindu Koner, Saikat Roy	1 st yr	Makathon organized by MAKAUT and Department of Information Technology, Govt. of West Bengal.by Bengal Chamber of Commerce and CDAC	Selected for the final round
12.	Jyotirmoy Roy, Kashfi Saheen, Subhangkar Roy, Aishwarya Ganguly, Goutam Paul	1 st yr	Makathon organized by MAKAUT and Department of Information Technology, Govt. of West Bengal.by Bengal Chamber of Commerce and CDAC	Selected for the final round
13.	Sourav Jana, Aniket Roy, Kazmin Parween, Suzan Haque, Supriyo Chandra Chandra	2 nd yr	Toycathon organized by AICTE and Ministry of Educations Innovation Cell, MSME, Ministry of education, Ministry	Selected for the Grand Finale

	of Commerce and	
	Industry, Govt. of India	